GRAND LISBOA LOTTERY

Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Saturday 24-09-2022 1750 4742 6450
2 Friday 23-09-2022 4921 6893 6050
3 Thursday 22-09-2022 1380 3592 7023
4 Wednesday 21-09-2022 2859 8407 2778
5 Tuesday 20-09-2022 1527 2557 9535
6 Monday 19-09-2022 7091 0647 8079
7 Sunday 18-09-2022 9028 0685 3314
8 Saturday 17-09-2022 5187 4050 9000
9 Friday 16-09-2022 2633 5899 6941
10 Thursday 15-09-2022 3851 0316 9337
11 Wednesday 14-09-2022 7284 0091 0368
12 Tuesday 13-09-2022 4979 9566 5112