GRAND LISBOA LOTTERY

Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Saturday 04-02-2023 5496 3571 4571
2 Friday 03-02-2023 9244 4761 4943
3 Thursday 02-02-2023 0735 6925 7299
4 Wednesday 01-02-2023 3589 5428 0052
5 Tuesday 31-01-2023 6328 5568 2668
6 Monday 30-01-2023 8160 1037 5334
7 Sunday 29-01-2023 1853 3882 1425
8 Saturday 28-01-2023 7313 2923 8900
9 Friday 27-01-2023 4602 6396 1572
10 Thursday 26-01-2023 0240 5913 3033
11 Wednesday 25-01-2023 5471 6094 1781
12 Tuesday 24-01-2023 6018 1389 7873