GRAND LISBOA LOTTERY

Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Monday 28-09-2020 3879 5012 7570
2 Sunday 27-09-2020 5082 0657 5313
3 Saturday 26-09-2020 1219 6041 7617
4 Friday 25-09-2020 1481 0326 8530
5 Thursday 24-09-2020 9466 6854 4257
6 Wednesday 23-09-2020 7872 7244 0745
7 Tuesday 22-09-2020 6521 7270 1533
8 Monday 21-09-2020 9053 3512 8697
9 Sunday 20-09-2020 8514 9456 9310
10 Saturday 19-09-2020 7613 4132 5737
11 Friday 18-09-2020 7389 0142 2294
12 Thursday 17-09-2020 3057 7044 7831