GRAND LISBOA LOTTERY

Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Monday 29-11-2021 5024 3481 9921
2 Sunday 28-11-2021 2309 2405 6796
3 Saturday 27-11-2021 7984 7106 7664
4 Friday 26-11-2021 4730 2750 4458
5 Thursday 25-11-2021 5479 7570 6306
6 Wednesday 24-11-2021 7142 1052 7180
7 Tuesday 23-11-2021 3691 6444 1322
8 Monday 22-11-2021 1936 4245 1019
9 Sunday 21-11-2021 8476 5404 2746
10 Saturday 20-11-2021 3180 5837 0621
11 Friday 19-11-2021 6413 7908 3314
12 Thursday 18-11-2021 9257 3788 7850