GRAND LISBOA LOTTERY

Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Tuesday 27-10-2020 5213 3330 4521
2 Monday 26-10-2020 3908 7175 7417
3 Sunday 25-10-2020 9179 6721 0157
4 Saturday 24-10-2020 7562 6991 2879
5 Friday 23-10-2020 1393 9696 9444
6 Thursday 22-10-2020 2059 1238 3638
7 Wednesday 21-10-2020 5423 9658 8543
8 Tuesday 20-10-2020 3704 7605 0856
9 Monday 19-10-2020 2829 2725 4928
10 Sunday 18-10-2020 3567 9886 1457
11 Saturday 17-10-2020 9256 7335 4520
12 Friday 16-10-2020 5941 8726 2563