GRAND LISBOA LOTTERY

Month
NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Monday 05-12-2022 9533 2587 1553
2 Sunday 04-12-2022 3963 5120 2091
3 Saturday 03-12-2022 4638 5090 9248
4 Friday 02-12-2022 3894 9715 6767
5 Thursday 01-12-2022 1252 6444 7199
6 Wednesday 30-11-2022 8690 4011 9194
7 Tuesday 29-11-2022 1305 0513 3068
8 Monday 28-11-2022 2937 8347 0021
9 Sunday 27-11-2022 9558 6080 1120
10 Saturday 26-11-2022 6716 2157 6963
11 Friday 25-11-2022 5070 5198 1108
12 Thursday 24-11-2022 4102 4966 1056